JAMES - Gold Mother
Out of stock

Gold Mother
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fontana
Catalogue No: 846 189-1
Great 1990 10 track album, feat. 'Come Home', 'How Was It For You', plus the later removed track 'Crescendo'. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Come Home
  • A2 Government Walls
  • A3 God Only Knows
  • A4 You Can't Tell How Much Suffering (On A Face That's Always Smiling)
  • A5 Crescendo
  • B1 How Was It For You
  • B2 Hang On
  • B3 Walking The Ghost
  • B4 Gold Mother
  • B5 Top Of The World