JAMES - One Man Clapping
Out of stock

One Man Clapping
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: One Man
Catalogue No: ONE MAN 1 LP
Very rare and sought after 12 track live LP from 1989 featuring tracks never released elsewhere, in colour pic sleeve.
  • A1 Chain Mail
  • A2 Sandman (Hup-Springs)
  • A3 Whoops
  • A4 Riders
  • A5 Leaking
  • A6 Why So Close
  • B1 Johnny Yen
  • B2 Scarecrow
  • B3 Are You Ready
  • B4 Really Hard
  • B5 Burned
  • B6 Stutter