JAMES - Seven
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 510 932 -1
FULLY SIGNED copy of the 1991 album featuring ''Born Of Frustration'' and ''Sound''. Signed by six members of the band on the front cover in blue biro. There is no authentication certificate however so there's no way we can prove they are the genuine signatures though they look legit.
  • A1 Born Of Frustation
  • A2 Ring The Bells
  • A3 Sound
  • A4 Bring A Gun
  • A5 Mother
  • B1 Don't Wait That Long
  • B2 Live A Love Of Life
  • B3 Heavens
  • B4 Protect Me
  • B5 Seven