JANIS JOPLIN - Anthology
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 22101
1980 19 track double album collection, side 4 features live material. In nice gatefold sleeve. Inc. "Mercedes Benz" and all the hits.
  • A1 Piece Of My Heart
  • A2 Summertime
  • A3 Maybe
  • A4 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
  • A5 To Love Somebody
  • B1 Kozmic Blues
  • B2 Turtle Blues
  • B3 Oh, Sweet Mary
  • B4 Little Girl Blue
  • B5 Trust Me
  • C1 Move Over
  • C2 Half Moon
  • C3 Cry Baby
  • C4 Me And Bobby McGee
  • C5 Mercedes Benz
  • D1 Down On Me
  • D2 Bye Bye Baby
  • D3 Get It While You Can
  • D4 Ball And Chain