JAPAN - Quiet Life
Out of stock

Quiet Life
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP176
Brand new copy of the 2012 triple vinyl reissue, on black vinyl and in gatefold pic sleeve with pic insert. The extra two discs are full of bonus tracks lifted from the various singles of the time, includes mixes of 'Life In Tokyo', 'European Son', 'I Second That Emotion' and 'All Tomorrow's Parties'.
  • A1 Quiet Life
  • A2 Fall In Love With Me
  • A3 Despair
  • A4 In-Vogue
  • B1 Halloween
  • B2 All Tomorrow's Parties
  • B3 Alien
  • B4 The Other Side Of Life
  • C1 Quiet Life (Extended Version)
  • C2 Quiet Life (Original UK 7" Version)
  • C3 European Son (12" Version)
  • C4 I Second That Emotion (7" Version)
  • D1 Life In Tokyo (Remix)
  • D2 Life In Tokyo (Extended Remix)
  • D3 Life In Tokyo (Special Remix)
  • D4 Life In Tokyo (Part 2)
  • E1 A Foreign Place
  • E2 Quiet Life (UK 1981 7" Version)
  • E3 All Tomorrow's Parties (7" Version)
  • E4 Life In Tokyo (Theme)
  • F1 All Tomorrow's Parties (Steve Nye Extended Remix)
  • F2 I Second That Emotion (Steve Nye Extended Remix)
  • F3 European Son (Steve Nye Extended Remix)