JASON MOLINA - Pyramid Electric Co.
Out of stock

Pyramid Electric Co.
vinyl LP & CD

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Secretly Canadian
Catalogue No: SC83
2004 7 track album from Songs: Ohia and Magnolia Electric Co. man. With original insert and includes CD.
  • A1 Pyramid Electric Co
  • A2 Red Comet Dust
  • A3 Division St. Girl
  • B1 Honey, Watch Your Ass
  • B2 Song Of The Road
  • B3 Spectral Alphabet
  • B4 Long Desert Train
  • CD-1 Pyramid Electric Co
  • CD-2 Red Comet Dust
  • CD-3 Division St. Girl
  • CD-4 Honey, Watch Your Ass
  • CD-5 Song Of The Road
  • CD-6 Spectral Alphabet
  • CD-7 Long Desert Train