JAY-Z - Reasonable Doubt
Out of stock

Reasonable Doubt
vinyl 2LP & 10"

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP123
Rare limited edition issue double album featuring a bonus 10" single of 'Can't Knock The Hustle' (Fool's Paradise Remix).
  • A1 Can't Knock The Hustle
  • A2 Politics As Usual
  • A3 Brooklyn's Finest
  • B1 Dead Presidents II (New Lyrics)
  • B2 Feelin' It
  • B3 D'Evils
  • B4 22 Two's
  • C1 Can I Live
  • C2 Ain't No Nigga
  • C3 Friend Or Foe
  • C4 Coming Of Age
  • D1 Cashmere Thoughts
  • D2 Bring It On
  • D3 Regrets
  • D4 Can I Live II
  • E1 Can't Knock The Hustle (Fool's Paradise Remix)
  • F1 Can't Knock The Hustle (Fool's Paradise Remix Instrumental)