JAYDA G - Significant Changes
Out of stock

Significant Changes
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN254
One incredible collection of the deepest, soulful Deep House rhythms. Produced by the very talented produced DJ Fett Burger.
  • A1 Unifying The Center (Abstract)
  • A2 Renewal (Hyla Mix)
  • B1 Stanley's Get Down (No Parking On The DF)
  • B2 Leave Room 2 Breathe
  • C1 Orca's Reprise
  • C2 Missy Knows What's Up
  • D1 Sunshine In The Valley
  • D2 Move To The Front (Disco Mix)
  • D3 Conclusion