JAZZANOVA - Jazzanova Remixed
Out of stock

Jazzanova Remixed
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: JCR
Catalogue No: JCR040-1
Set of classic Jazzanova tunes gets remixed by an illustrous team of producers including Bugz In The Attic, Stereolab, King Britt, Doctor Rockit, Beanfield, Moonstarr and more on this double album pressing.
  • A1 Mwela, Mwela (Here I Am) (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
  • A2 Another New Day (Stereolab Mix)
  • B1 Another New Day (Moonstarr Mix)
  • B2 No Use (Beanfield Remix)
  • C1 The One-Tet (DJ DSL Remix)
  • C2 Keep Falling (Forss Remix)
  • D1 Mwela, Mwela (Here I Am) (King Britt Remix)
  • D2 Another Fine Day (Doctor Rockit's Vocal Itch)
  • D3 L.O.V.E. And You & I (DJ Ghe Mix)