JAZZTRONIK - Inner Flight
Out of stock

Inner Flight
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Counterpoint
Catalogue No: CRLP012
Collection of tracks taken from various singles & the first album released on Flower Records (Japan).
  • A1 Dizzin'
  • A2 Feel The Air
  • A3 Siesta
  • B1 For A Long Time After
  • B2 Now Or Never
  • B3 Zoology
  • C1 Inner Flight
  • C2 Spur
  • D1 Turn The Key In The Lock (Remix)
  • D2 From The Picture