JENNYLEE - Right On!
Out of stock

Right On!
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: RTRADLP785
Brand new copy of the solo album from Jennylee (of Warpaint). Great album.
  • A1 Blind
  • A2 Boom Boom
  • A3 Never
  • A4 Long Lonely Winter
  • A5 Bully
  • B1 Riot
  • B2 He Fresh
  • B3 Offerings
  • B4 White Devil
  • B5 Real Life