JET - Shine On
Out of stock

Shine On
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Rhino Records
Catalogue No: 081227936457
2017 reissue of original 2006 album, in gatefold sleeve from Australian rock n roll revivalists.
  • A1 L'esprit D'escalier
  • A2 Holiday
  • A3 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  • A4 Bring It On Back
  • A5 That's All Lies
  • A6 Kings Horses
  • A7 Shine On
  • B1 Come On Come On
  • B2 Stand Up
  • B3 Rip It Up
  • B4 Skin And Bones
  • B5 Shiny Magazine
  • B6 Eleanor
  • B7 All You Have To Do