JETHRO TULL - Live - Bursting Out
Out of stock

Bursting Out
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CH2-1201
US issue of the great 18 track live LP featuring 'Aqualung', 'Locomotive Breath', 'Sweet Dream', 'A New Day Yesterday', 'Songs From The Wood', 'Too Old To Rock 'n' Roll: Too Young To Die' and other favourites. With original picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 No Lullaby
  • A2 Sweet Dream
  • A3 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
  • A4 Jack In The Green
  • A5 One Brown Mouse
  • B1 A New Day Yesterday
  • B2 Flue Solo Improvisation/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Bouree
  • B3 Songs From The Wood
  • B4 Thick As A Brick
  • C1 Hunting Girl
  • C2 Too Old To Rock 'N' Roll: Too Young To Die
  • C3 Conundrum
  • C4 Minstrel In The Gallery
  • D1 Cross-Eyed Mary
  • D2 Quatrain
  • D3 Aqualung
  • D4 Locomotive Breath
  • D5 The Dambusters March/Medley