JETHRO TULL - Songs From The Wood
Out of stock

Songs From The Wood
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CHR 1132
1977 album, 9 tracks, original green label, with 'Jethro Tull Collectively' pic inner. Includes ''Jack-In-The-Green'', ''Cup Of Wonder'' and one of the best ever xmas songs ''Ring Out, Solstice Bells''.
  • A1 Songs From The Wood
  • A2 Jack-In-The-Green
  • A3 Cup Of Wonder
  • A4 Hunting Girl
  • A5 Ring Out, Solstice Bells
  • B1 Velvet Green
  • B2 The Whistler
  • B3 Pibroch (Cap In Hand)
  • B4 Fire At Midnight