JILL SCOTT - Who Is Jill Scott? - Words And Sounds Vol. 1
Out of stock

Words And Sounds Vol. 1
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Hidden Beach
Catalogue No: E2 62137
Rare U.S pressing of this classic collection of Neo-Soul album on a double album issue. One truly unmissable and classic record containing the mightiest inspirational Soulful music.

(Some slight wear to the sleeve).
  • A1 Jilltro
  • A2 Do You Remember
  • A3 Exclusively
  • A4 Gettin' In The Way
  • A5 A Long Walk
  • B1 I Think It's Better
  • B2 He Loves Me (Lyzel In E Flat)
  • B3 It's Love
  • B4 The Way
  • C1 Honey Molasses
  • C2 Love Rain
  • C3 The Roots (Interlude)
  • C4 Slowly Surely
  • C5 One Is The Magic #
  • C6 Watching Me
  • D1 Brotha
  • D2 Show Me
  • D3 Try
  • D4 Love Rain (Remix)