JIMI HENDRIX - People, Hell and Angels
Out of stock

People, Hell and Angels
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Sony
Catalogue No: 88765442851
2013 deluxe 2LP set on 180 gram vinyl in beautiful gatefold sleeve with booklet. This is a 'brand new' studio album featuring 12 previously unreleased recordings including 'Somewhere' with Stephen Stills and Buddy Miles.

Records have a few very fine marks - barely noticeable.
  • A1 Earth Blues
  • A2 Somewhere
  • A3 Hear My Train A Comin'
  • B1 Bleeding Heart
  • B2 Let Me Move You
  • B3 Izabella
  • C1 Easy Blues
  • C2 Crash Landing
  • C3 Inside Out
  • D1 Hey Gypsy Boy
  • D2 Mojo Man
  • D3 Villanova Junction Blues