JIMI HENDRIX - The Singles Album
Out of stock

The Singles Album
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: PODV 6
Great 1983 double album compilation, in gatefold sleeve. 23 tracks, inc. "Voodoo Chile", "Hey Joe", "Purple Haze", "Foxy Lady" etc etc - all the hits! Sleeve is quite worn though.
  • A1 Hey Joe
  • A2 Stone Free
  • A3 Purple Haze
  • A4 51st. Anniversary
  • A5 The Wind Cries Mary
  • A6 Highway Chile
  • B1 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  • B2 The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice
  • B3 All Along The Watchtower
  • B4 Long Hot Summer Night
  • B5 Cross-Town Traffic
  • B6 Let Me Light Your Fire
  • C1 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  • C2 Angel
  • C3 Night Bird Flying
  • C4 Gypsy Eyes
  • C4 Gloria
  • C5 Remember
  • C6 Johnny B. Goode
  • C7 Little Wing
  • D1 Foxy Lady
  • D2 Manic Depression
  • D3 3rd. Stone From The Sun