JIMMIE LUNCEFORD - Rhythm Is Our Business

Rhythm Is Our Business
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Coral
Catalogue No: COPS 2878
Collection of compositions recorded in New York, September 4th, 1934, October 29th, 1934, December 17th, 1934, December 18th & 1934, May 29th, 1934. Featuring musicians Dan Grissom, Laforet Dent, Willie Smith, Earl Carruthers, Moses Allen, Willie Smith, Jimmie Crawford, Eddie Durham, Al Norris, Jimmie Lunceford, Ed Wilcox, Joe Thomas, Eddie Durham, Elmer Crumbley, Henry Wells, Russell Bowles, Eddie Tompkins, Paul Webster, Sy Oliver & Tommy Stevenson.
  • A1 Mood Indigo
  • A2 Rose Room
  • A3 Black And Tan Fantasy
  • A4 Dream Of You
  • A5 Stomp It Off
  • A6 Rain
  • A7 Since My Best Gal Turned
  • B1 Jealous
  • B2 Rhythm Is Our Business
  • B3 Shake Your Head From Side To Side
  • B4 Sleepy Time Gal
  • B5 Bird Of Paradise
  • B7 Rhapsody Jr.
  • B8 Runnin' Wild