JIMMIE RODGERS - Country Music Hall Of Fame
Out of stock

Country Music Hall Of Fame
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA Victor
Catalogue No: RD7505
16 track LP, 1962.

Slight discolouration on back of sleeve, bottom right.
  • A1 Sweet Mama Hurry Home Or I'll Be Gone
  • A2 I'm Lonesome Too
  • A3 When The Cactus Is In Bloom
  • A4 Cowhand's Last Ride
  • A5 Yodeling Cowboy
  • A6 Dreaming With Tears In My Eyes
  • A7 Roll Along Kentucky Moon
  • A8 I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now
  • B1 For The Sake Of Days Gone By
  • B2 The Soldier's Sweetheart
  • B3 Gambling Barroom Blues
  • B4 The Sailor's Plea
  • B5 Old Love Letters (Bring Memories Of You)
  • B6 She Was Happy Till She Met You
  • B7 Mississippi River Blues
  • B8 T. B. Blues