JIMMY RUFFIN - Greatest Hits
Out of stock

Greatest Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: STML 11259
U.K issue of this timeless collection of Soul hits.
  • A1 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  • A2 Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  • A3 As Long As There Is L-O-V-E Love
  • A4 I'll Say Forever My Love
  • A5 Baby I've Got It
  • A6 I've Passed This Way Before
  • A7 Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
  • A8 World So Wide, Nowhere To Hide (From Your Love)
  • B1 Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
  • B2 Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow
  • B3 It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
  • B4 Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  • B5 Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
  • B6 Living In A World I Created For Myself
  • B7 Maria (You Were The Only One)
  • B8 Stand By Me