JOHN BARRY - Goldfinger - Original Motion Picture Sound Track
Out of stock

Original Motion Picture Sound Track
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: CAP 28417-1
Deluxe vinyl re-issue remastered from the original analog source by Ron McMaster at Capitol Records.
  • A1 Main Title - Goldfinger / Into Miami
  • A2 Alpine Drive - Auric's Factory
  • A3 Oddjob's Pressing Engagement
  • A4 Bond Back In Action Again
  • A5 Teasing The Korean
  • A6 Gassing The Gangsters
  • B1 Goldfinger (Instrumental Version)
  • B2 Dawn Raid On Fort Knox
  • B3 The Arrival Of The Bomb And Count Down
  • B4 The Death Of Goldfinger - End Titles