JOHN BARRY - You Only Live Twice
Out of stock

You Only Live Twice
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: B0023043-01
2015 US 180g vinyl reissue of the classic Bond soundtrack.

creasing to sleeve & front laminate
  • A1 You Only Live Twice - Title Song
  • A2 Capsule In Space
  • A3 Fight At Kobe Dock - Helga
  • A4 Tanaka's World
  • A5 A Drop In The Ocean
  • A6 The Death Of Aki
  • B1 Mountains And Sunsets
  • B2 The Wedding
  • B3 James Bond - Astronaut?
  • B4 Countdown For Blofeld
  • B5 Bond Averts World War Three
  • B6 You Only Live Twice - End Title