JOHN COLTRANE - Coltrane Jazz

Coltrane Jazz
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: SD-1354
Brand new copy of the deluxe Rhino 180 gram re-issue of this truly classic Jazz album. Cut from the original analog masters. Package replicated to the finest detail. Manufactured with more care than ever. Featuring musicians Paul Chambers, Steve Davis, Elvin Jones, Jimmy Cobb, McCoy Tyner, Wynton Kelly & John Coltrane. Compositions include 'Little Old Lady', 'Village Blues', 'My Shining Hour', 'Fifth House', 'Harmonique', 'Like Sonny', 'I'll Wait & Pray' and 'Some Other Blues'.
  • A1 Little Old Lady
  • A2 Village Blues
  • A3 My Shining Hour
  • A4 Fifth House
  • B1 Harmonique
  • B2 Like Sonny
  • B3 I'll Wait And Pray
  • B4 Some Other Blues