JOHN FAHEY - Volume 1 / Blind Joe Death
Out of stock

Volume 1 / Blind Joe Death
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: 4 Men With Beards
Catalogue No: 4M201
Clear vinyl re-issue from 2016. Originally released on Takoma Records (C-1002) in 1967. Includes 'Selections By Blind Joe Death' & 'Selections By John Fahey'. (With a detailed insert).
  • A1 On Doing An Evil Deed Blues
  • A2 St. Louis Blues
  • A3 Poor Boy Long Ways From Home
  • A4 Uncloudy Day
  • A5 John Henry
  • A6 In Christ There Is No East Or West
  • B1 The Transcendental Waterfall
  • B2 Desperate Man Blues
  • B3 Sun Gonna Shine In My Back Door Someday Blues
  • B4 Sligo River Blues
  • B5 I'm Gonna Do All I Can For My Lord