JOHN KEATING - Space Experience
Out of stock

Space Experience
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Studio 2
Catalogue No: TWO 393
U.K issue from 1972 of an album created and performed by John Keating using the E.M.S. Synthi VCS3 Music Synthesizer. Including the Funk grooves of 'I Feel The Earth Move'.

Vinyl and sleeve have some wear.
  • A1 I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2 The Unknown Planet
  • A3 Rocket Man
  • A4 Prelude To Earthrise
  • A5 Star Trek
  • B1 Space Agent
  • B2 Jesus Christ Superstar
  • B3 Upon Another Earth
  • B4 The Sound Of Silence
  • B5 Signal To Saturn