JOHN LENNON - Walls And Bridges
Out of stock

Walls And Bridges
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Universal
Catalogue No: 0600753571002
2015 remastered reissue, in foldout pic sleeve. Includes '#9 Dream'.
  • A1 Going Down On Love
  • A2 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • A3 Old Dirt Road
  • A4 What You Got
  • A5 Bless You
  • A6 Scared
  • B1 # 9 Dream
  • B2 Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
  • B3 Steel And Glass
  • B4 Beef Jerky
  • B5 Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
  • B6 Ya Ya