JOHN MARTYN - Foundations
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9884
1987 live album from the folk legend. Recorded at The Town And Country Club, London
  • A1 Mad Dog Days
  • A2 Angeline
  • A3 The Apprentice
  • A4 May You Never
  • A5 Deny This Love
  • B1 Send Me One Line
  • B2 John Wayne
  • B3 Johnny Too Bad
  • B4 Over The Rainbow