JOHN MARTYN - Grace & Danger
Out of stock

Grace & Danger
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9560
U.K pressing of this album from 1980 including "Some People Are Crazy", "Lookin' On", "Johnny Too Bad", "Sweet Little Mystery", "Hurt In Your Heart", "Baby Please Come Home", "Save Some (For Me)", "Our Love" and the title track.
  • A1 Some People Are Crazy
  • A2 Grace And Danger
  • A3 Lookin' On
  • A4 Johnny Too Bad
  • B1 Sweet Little Mystery
  • B2 Hurt In Your Heart
  • B3 Baby Please Come Home
  • B4 Save Some (For Me)
  • B5 Our Love