JOHN MAYALL - The Blues Alone
Out of stock

The Blues Alone
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ace Of Clubs
Catalogue No: ACL 1243
U.K Ace Of Clubs Mono issue from 1967. Recorded at Decca Studios, West Hampstead On May 1st, 1967.
  • A1 Brand New Start
  • A2 Please Don't Tell
  • A3 Down The Line
  • A4 Sonny Boy Blow
  • A5 Marsha's Mood
  • A6 No More Tears
  • B1 Catch That Train
  • B2 Cancelling Out
  • B3 Harp Man
  • B4 Brown Sugar
  • B5 Broken Wings
  • B6 Don't Kick Me