JOHNNY MARR - The Messenger
Out of stock

The Messenger
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: NVLP001
Brand new copy of the debut solo album from genius Smiths guitarist featuring 'The Right Thing Right', 'Upstarts' and the title track, with original inner sleeve.
  • A1 The Right Thing Right
  • A2 I Want The Heartbeat
  • A3 European Me
  • A4 Upstarts
  • A5 Lockdown
  • A6 The Messenger
  • B1 Generate! Generate!
  • B2 Say Demesne
  • B3 Sun And Moon
  • B4 The Crack Up
  • B5 New Town Velocity
  • B6 Word Starts Attack