JON & VANGELIS - Short Stories

Short Stories
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / NM
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: POLD 5030
U.K pressing of this album from 1979 created by the Greek musical genius and the former Yes vocalist.
  • A1 Curious Electric
  • A2 Each And Everyday
  • A3 Bird Song
  • A4 I Hear You Now
  • A5 The Road
  • B1 Far Away In Baagad
  • B2 Love Is
  • B3 One More Time
  • B4 Thunder
  • B5 A Play Within A Play