JONI MITCHELL - Joni Mitchell
Out of stock

Joni Mitchell
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: RSLP 6293
1968 debut LP . Original Canadian issue in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 I Had A King
  • A2 Michael From Mountains
  • A3 Night In The City
  • A4 Marcie
  • A5 Nathan La Franeer
  • B1 Sisotowbell Lane
  • B2 The Dawntreader
  • B3 The Pirate Of Penance
  • B4 Song To A Seagull
  • B5 Cactus Tree