JONI MITCHELL - The Reprise Albums (1968-1971)

The Reprise Albums (1968-1971)
vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Rhino Records
Catalogue No: R1 653984
2021 box set release comprising "Song To a Seagull", "Clouds", "Ladies Of The Canyon" & "Blue". "...Seagull" appears in a new mix. Each LP comes in a gatefold, tip-on sleeve
  • A1 I Had A King
  • A2 Michael From Mountains
  • A3 Night In The City
  • A4 Marcie
  • A5 Nathan La Franeer
  • B1 Sisotowbell Lane
  • B2 The Dawntreader
  • B3 The Pirate Of Penance
  • B4 Song To A Seagull
  • B5 Cactus Tree
  • C1 Tin Angel
  • C2 Chelsea Morning
  • C3 I Don’t Know Where I Stand
  • C4 That Song About The Midway
  • C5 Roses Blue
  • D1 The Gallery
  • D2 I Think I Understand
  • D3 Songs To Aging Children Come
  • D4 The Fiddle And The Drum
  • D5 Both Sides Now
  • E1 Morning Morgantown
  • E2 For Free
  • E3 Conversation
  • E4 Ladies Of The Canyon
  • E5 Willy
  • E6 The Arrangement
  • F1 Rainy Night House
  • F2 The Priest
  • F3 Blue Boy
  • F4 Big Yellow Taxi
  • F5 Woodstock
  • F6 The Circle Game
  • G1 All I Want
  • G2 My Old Man
  • G3 Little Green
  • G4 Carey
  • G5 Blue
  • H1 California
  • H2 This Flight Tonight
  • H3 River
  • H4 A Case Of You
  • H5 The Last Time I Saw Richard