JONNY GREENWOOD - There Will Be Blood
Out of stock

There Will Be Blood
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Nonesuch
Catalogue No: 7559-79300-8
Brand new issue from 2019 including music from 'There Will Be Blood' recorded by The BBC Concert Orchestra, Caroline Dale, Michael Dussek & Martin Burgess, The Emperor Quartet,
  • A1 Open Spaces
  • A2 Future Markets
  • A3 Prospectors Arrive
  • A4 Eat Him By His Own Light
  • A5 Henry Plainview
  • A6 There Will Be Blood
  • B1 Oil
  • B2 Proven Lands (intro)
  • B3 Proven Lands
  • B4 HW / Hope Of New Fields
  • B5 Stranded The Line
  • B6 Prospectors Quartet
  • B7 De-Tuned Quartet