JOSEF K - The Scottish Affair (Part Two)

The Scottish Affair (Part Two)
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Les Disques Du Crépuscule
Catalogue No: TWI 019
Brand new copy of all 10 tracks from the rare live performance recorded at Beursschouwburg Arts Centre in Brussels on 8th April 1981. Clear vinyl edition.
  • A1 Fun 'N' Frenzy
  • A2 16 Years
  • A3 It's Kinda Funny
  • A4 Crazy To Exist
  • A5 Forever Drone
  • B1 Revelation
  • B2 Citizens
  • B3 Chance Meeting
  • B4 Sorry For Laughing
  • B5 Final Request