JUDAS PRIEST - Killing Machine
Out of stock

Killing Machine
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Back On Black
Catalogue No: BOBV218LP
2010 red vinyl reissue of the band's 1978 LP; in gatefold sleeve.

Some wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 Delivering The Goods
  • A2 Rock Forever
  • A3 Evening Star
  • A4 Hell Bent For Leather
  • A5 Take On The World
  • A6 Burnin' Up
  • B1 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
  • B2 Killing Machine
  • B3 Running Wild
  • B4 Before The Dawn
  • B5 Evil Fantasies
  • B6 Fight For Your Life
  • B7 Riding On The Wind (Live)