JUDAS PRIEST - Sin After Sin
Out of stock

Sin After Sin
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 82008
Original UK issue of the excellent third album from the British metal pioneers.
  • A1 Sinner
  • A2 Diamonds And Rust
  • A3 Starbreaker
  • A4 Last Rose Of The Summer
  • B1 Let Us Prey
  • B2 Call For The Priest/Raw Deal
  • B3 Here Come The Tears
  • B4 Dissident Aggressor