JULEE CRUISE - The Voice Of Love
Out of stock

The Voice Of Love
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Sacred Bones Records
Catalogue No: 43563 10272
Brand new copy of the black vinyl edition of this LP, not previously available on vinyl. The second collaboration with Julee and David Lynch and Angelo Badalamenti. Includes 'Kool Kat Walk' and 'The Voice Of Love'.
  • 1 This Is Our Night
  • 2 The Space For Love
  • 3 Movin' In On You
  • 4 Friends For Life
  • 5 Up In Flames
  • 6 Kool Kat Walk
  • 7 Until The End Of The World
  • 8 She Would Die For Love
  • 9 In My Other World
  • 10 Questions In A World Of Blue
  • 11 The Voice Of Love