JUST-ICE - The Desolate One
Out of stock

The Desolate One
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sleeping Bag
Catalogue No: SBUKLP 5
Original U.K. pressing from 1989.includes:- 'The Desolate One', '...And Justice For All', 'Hardhead', 'Welfare Recipients', 'Cold Getting Dumb II', 'Latoya', 'Na Touch Da Just', 'It's Time I Release', 'In The Jungle', 'Hijack', 'Ram Dance Hall Session' & 'Going Way Back'.
  • A1 The Desolate One
  • A2 ...And Justice For All
  • A3 Hardhead
  • A4 Welfare Recipients
  • A5 Cold Getting Dumb II
  • A6 Latoya
  • B1 Na Touch Da Just
  • B2 It's Time I Release
  • B3 In The Jungle
  • B4 Hijack
  • B5 Ram Dance Hall Session
  • B6 Going Way Back