JUST-ICE - The Desolate One

The Desolate One
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sleeping Bag
Catalogue No: LPRE-82010
U.S. issue from 1989 produced by KRS 1. Including 'The Desolate One', '...And Justice For All', 'Hardhead', 'Welfare Recipients', 'Cold Getting Dumb II', 'Latoya', 'Na Touch Da Just', 'It's Time I Release', 'In The Jungle', 'Hijack', 'Ram Dance Hall Session' & 'Going Way Back'.
  • X1 The Desolate One
  • X2 And Justice For All
  • X3 Hardhead
  • X4 Welfare Recipients
  • Y1 Na Touch Da Just
  • Y2 It's Time I Release
  • Y3 In The Jungle
  • Y4 Hijack
  • Y5 Ram Dance Session