KANO - New York Cake
Out of stock

New York Cake
CD album

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Funky Town Grooves
Catalogue No: FTG-162
Rare Italian Disco album on CD from 2009 featuring Bonus Track: 'Can't Hold Back (Your Loving)' (Extended 12").
  • A1 Jungle Man
  • A2 Hollywood (Africa)
  • A3 American Ghost Dance
  • A4 If You Want Me To Stay
  • A5 Nevermind
  • B1 Freaky Styley
  • B2 Blackeyed Blonde
  • B3 The Brothers Cup
  • B4 Battle Ship
  • B5 Lovin' And Touchin'
  • B6 Catholic School Girls Rule
  • B7 Sex Rap
  • B8 Thirty Dirty Birds
  • B9 Yertle The Turtle