KANYE WEST - Jesus Is King
Out of stock

Jesus Is King
vinyl LP

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalogue No: 00602508464669
European translucent blue vinyl issue from 2020. Comes in a clear vinyl sleeve with full back sticker with track listing.
  • A1 Every Hour
  • A2 Selah
  • A3 Follow God
  • A4 Closed On Sunday
  • A5 On God
  • A6 Everything We Need
  • B1 Water
  • B2 God Is
  • B3 Hands On
  • B4 Use This Gospel
  • B5 Jesus Is Lord