KATE BUSH - Hounds Of Love
Out of stock

Hounds Of Love
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Audio Fidelity
Catalogue No: AFZLP 087
Rare U.S. import pressed on pink / grey marbled 180-gram 'pure virgin vinyl', with a numbered sticker to the bottom left hand corner of the reverse side of the sleeve and presented in a gatefold cover, the artwork in the gatefold being a reproduction of the artwork used on the insert / record bag of the original album pressing. The record itself is housed inside a thick, pink tinted plastic inner sleeve and record sleeve housed in clear sealed plastic outer bag.
  • A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  • A2 Hounds Of Love
  • A3 The Big Sky
  • A4 Mother Stands For Comfort
  • A5 Cloudbusting
  • B1 And Dream Of Sheep
  • B2 Under Ice
  • B3 Waking The Witch
  • B4 Watching You Without Me
  • B5 Jig Of Life
  • B6 Hello Earth
  • B7 The Morning Fog