KATE BUSH - Hounds Of Love
Out of stock

Hounds Of Love
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: KAB1
Classic 1985 12 track album, feat. 'Running Up That Hill', 'Big Sky', 'Hounds Of Love', 'Cloudbusting' etc. With original inner sleeve.

(beautiful copy)
  • A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  • A2 Hounds Of Love
  • A3 The Big Sky
  • A4 Mother Stands For Comfort
  • A5 Cloudbusting
  • B1 And Dream Of Sheep
  • B2 Under Ice
  • B3 Waking The Witch
  • B4 Watching You Without Me
  • B5 Jig Of Life
  • B6 Hello Earth
  • B7 The Morning Fog