KATE BUSH - Lionheart

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: FA 41 30941
Fame re-pressing of 1978 10 track LP feat :- Symphony In Blue, Oh England My Lionheart, Coffee Homeground, etc. In g/fold sleeve.
  • A1 Symphony In Blue
  • A2 In Search Of Peter Pan
  • A3 Wow
  • A4 Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
  • A5 Oh England My Lionheart
  • B1 Fullhouse
  • B2 In The Warm Room
  • B3 Kashka From Baghdad
  • B4 Coffee Homeground
  • B5 Hammer Horror