KEIJI HAINO - Watashi Dake?
Out of stock

Watashi Dake?
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Black Editions
Catalogue No: BE-000
2017 reissue of the 1981 LP from the Japanese underground godfather of noise; with inserts.
  • A1 My Refuge
  • A2 The Disallowed
  • A3 Rise From The Dead
  • A4 Lay It Open
  • A5 Bring To An End
  • A6 I Can't Do It Properly
  • B1 More More More
  • B2 Even If I Break Through
  • B3 Falling Apart
  • B4 Try To Come This Far
  • B5 Though I Want To Laugh
  • B6 I Want To Return