KEITH EMERSON - Inferno (Original Soundtrack)
Out of stock

Inferno (Original Soundtrack)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Barclay
Catalogue No: 960 027
French issue from 1980 of the soundtrack / score to this famous Dario Argento film. Arranged by Godfrey Salmon & Keith Emerson. With the Orchestra conducted by Godfrey Salmon.
  • A1 Inferno (Main Title Theme)
  • A2 Rose's Descent Into The Cellar
  • A3 Taxi Ride (Rome)
  • A4 The Library
  • A5 Sarah In The Library Vaults
  • A6 Bookbinder's Delight
  • A7 Rose Leaves The Apartment
  • A8 Rose Gets It
  • B1 Elisa's Story
  • B2 A Cat Attic Attack
  • B3 Kazanian's Tarantella
  • B4 Mark's Discovery
  • B5 Mater Tenebrarum
  • B6 Inferno Finale
  • B7 Cigarettes, Ices, Etc.