KELIS - Food
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN205
Brand new double vinyl issue from Ninja Tune of this killer Soul album. (2014). MP3 download code included.
  • A1 Breakfast
  • A2 Jerk Ribs
  • A3 Forever Be
  • B1 Floyd
  • B2 Runnin'
  • B3 Hooch
  • C1 Cobbler
  • C2 Bless The Telephone
  • C3 Friday Fish Fry
  • C4 Change
  • D1 Rumble
  • D2 Biscuits N' Gravy
  • D3 Dreamer