KENDRICK LAMAR - To Pimp A Butterfly
Out of stock

To Pimp A Butterfly
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Top Dawg Entertainment
Catalogue No: 0602547311009
Brand new issue of this inspired and inspiring album, 'To Pimp A Butterfly' is an adventurous, challenging album, and one that can be added to your essential Hip Hop list. Lyrically the album walks in the footsteps of the Socio-Political commentary of Curtis Mayfield and Marvin Gaye.
  • A1 Wesley's Theory
  • A2 For Free? (Interlude)
  • A3 King Kunta
  • A4 Institutionalized
  • A5 These Walls
  • B1 U
  • B2 Alright
  • B3 For Sale? (Interlude)
  • B4 Momma
  • C1 Hood Politics
  • C2 How Much A Dollar Cost
  • C3 Complexion (A Zulu Love)
  • C4 The Blacker The Berry
  • D1 You Aint Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  • D2 I
  • D3 Mortal Man