KHRUANGBIN - Mordechai
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Dead Oceans
Catalogue No: DOC 193
Special release for the 65th anniversary of Concerto record store Amsterdam. Limited vinyl edition one of only 1000 copies released. Pressed on translucent clear vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Inner sleeve with lyrics and credits. Including download code.
  • A1 First Class
  • A2 Time (You and I)
  • A3 Connaissais De Face
  • A4 Father Bird, Mother Bird
  • A5 If There Is No Question
  • B1 Pelota
  • B2 One To Remember
  • B3 Dearest Alfred
  • B4 So We Won’t Forget
  • B5 Shida